ClubRalliart.com Your ad here
Old 12-10-2013, 03:36 PM

Default Here to find a tuner

What's up everybody, idk where to post about this coz im kinda new here, the thing is i am looking for a evo x and ralliart tuner along las vegas, north las vegas or henderson, my reason is i will be putting a aem intake on my car, a ets fmic, cobb intercooler pipe kit, hks ssqv4 bov, and probably gonna buy a cobb tuning accessport, my car is a 2011 ralliart, as of now i have a turbo xs tbe and a injen short ram intake. I wanted someone to tune my car after putting a new intake and a fmic, so i need to find a tuner to tune/dyno tune my car, i hope i get a good response to you all.

By the way i am also not a mechanic so i am also need to find someone who knows installing those things and helped me out, i wanted to install it my self with a help of someone who has experience installing those, i wanted to learn though, thanks a lot guys.
Old 12-10-2013, 03:55 PM

Road trip to LA...maybe?

Phase 1
[X] Cosworth Drop-In
[X] UR Full Catback Exhaust
[X] UR Upper ICP
[X] UR Lower ICP
[X] Evo X FMIC
[X] Evo X BOV

Phase 2 - Breaks
Old 12-10-2013, 06:40 PM

Rick Barcena @ Road Race Engineering goes out to Vegas sometimes to do shows and also tunes cars while he's out there. Call RRE and find out the next time Rick is making the trip. He might be able to fit you in while he's there. If anything, I know he does occasional e-tuning but it's on a pretty strict appointment basis.

Best bet is to call.
Evo X FMIC | MAP UICP | Evo X LICP | Evo X BPV | AEM Intake | AMS Boost Pill | GST Basemap Tuned by Razorlabs | RRM GRIP Springs | Oil Catch Tank | Agency Power Downpipe | Avid1 18x9 +35 Wheels | Project Kics R28 Lugs | AMS 3" Resonated Test Pipe | Ultimate Racing 3" Dual-Tip Catback | Zeitronix ZT-2 + ZR-2 Wideband/Boost gauge | Tomei Oil Cap | CF Engine Cover | CF Hood Struts | HKS Radiator Cap | Coming Soon: Evo X turbo upgrade
Old 12-11-2013, 03:58 AM

Smile